Meet the Team

  

 

     

 

    Melanie

      Office Manager/Marketing

      Melanie@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

     

         

  Michael

    Treatment Coordinator

         Mike@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

    Patsy

      Patient Relations

      Patsy@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

     

 

     

 

    Alisa

      New Patient Coordinator

      Alisa@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

     

  

          

      

    Mayra

      Orthodontic Assistant

         Mayra@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

 

          

Ulli

      Orthodontic Assistant

              Ulli@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

 

 

 

 

      

Kristen

      Orthodontic Assistant

       Kristen@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

 

 

 

 
 
                                                                   

                                                                                                                                                                      

 
 
 

Halie

Orthodontic Assistant

Halie@AustinOrthodontics.com

 

 

        

       

Brenda

      Insurance Coordinator

   BrendaB@AustinOrthodontics.com